Central Arkansas Hall Of Fame

Hall of Fame Board of Governors

President - Vern Hallum

Sectretary - Tracy Abbott
Board Members
LeeRoy Shumate
Michael Shirley
Grady Hopf
Brian Kennedy
LeeRoy Shumate
Danny Fuller
Earl Riney
 List of Current Central Arkansas Hall of Fame Members
Nominations for the Hall of Fame must be submitted by September 1st of each year to be considered for the upcoming year.

Nomination Form (includes candidate requirements)

Link Disclaimer
Designed by Robert Abbott - Webmaster

Copyright 2004, Central Arkansas Bowling Association